Shudder Offers A New “Creepshow” Trailer

Shudder has released the new trailer for executive producer Greg Nicotero’s horror anthology series “Creepshow” ahead of its premiere on September 26th.

The six-episode season will feature twelve segments that will be based on stories written by acclaimed horror writers and directors and stars the likes of Adrienne Barbeau, Giancarlo Esposito, Tobin Bell, Tricia Helfer, David Arquette, Dana Gould, Jeffrey Combs, Bruce Davison and DJ Qualls.

Directors include make-up FX legends Tom Savini and Greg Nicotero along with helmers John Harrison (“Dune: The Mini-Series”), Roxanne Benjamin (“Body at Brighton Rock”), Rob Schrab (“Community”) and Dave Bruckner (“The Ritual”).

The post Shudder Offers A New “Creepshow” Trailer appeared first on Dark Horizons.